Summarize yourself in a tweet.

I grew up in a super tiny town and moved to Philly looking to make exciting life changes and meet new kinds of people. I'm always on the lookout for the next adventure and opportunities to push my boundaries and positively impact the lives of those around me.

You have a day off in Philly. What do you do?

You'll definitely find me on a bike ride with my partner, most likely going to try a new bakery or restaurant before hitting the Delaware or Schuylkill River Trails. Of course, I have to stop at one of Philly's many amazing thrift or salvage stores to get lost inside for a couple hours. If it's rainy, I love to catch a matinee at the Ritz. If I'm awake after 9pm, I'll go out dancing or to catch a drag show!

What's the architectural detail your eye always gravitates towards?

Anything original! Especially doors and trim work, and I love original tiles and cornices too. I can get behind modern details, too, if they're really funky and unique.

Favorite community organization.

PSPCA! I'm a big time animal lover and they do some majorly important stuff.

What differentiates you within real estate?

I've been doing this kinda thing for fun since before I was even ready to move into my first apartment. I've always loved seeing different homes, layouts, features, etc. and being very design oriented, I get a really good sense of how a space can work for different kinds of people, or what might need to change to make it work. Through many years of customer and food service jobs, including managing several caf├ęs, I've become great at fast-paced work, coming up with creative solutions, and curating positive experiences for those I'm working with and for.

One last thing...

I grew up in a town of about 500 people and got my GED at 16.

What to expect.

Client Experience